Puerto Mont, Puerto Varas, Saltos Petrehue & more - Reisverslag uit Puerto Montt, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu Puerto Mont, Puerto Varas, Saltos Petrehue & more - Reisverslag uit Puerto Montt, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu

Puerto Mont, Puerto Varas, Saltos Petrehue & more

Door: Daniel Higginbotham

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniel

21 Mei 2017 | Chili, Puerto Montt

In this moment of time life is kind of crazy, for this reason I have not written for quite a while. One of my very close friends has died at home. In these moments life is extra difficult, being far away from home not being able to connect to loved ones. Jorret I miss you dearly, I wish to thank you for all we shared and have given to me & I wish you the best ride to the other side. All that are left behind I wish love, light, strengh, health & true companionship.
In some sense I feel more strong because really it shows us to live the now and make every moment special!!

In my life I know I am a spiritual being inside of a human experience, mainly I feel happy with my life now & feel I am in my place more than ever before!

I am living a vegan lifestyle & try to travel deeper into my own soul, although sometimes life is not easy and brings you many challenges. The universe is wise, in the basics of it all the only thing that is necessary is to search within and remember who you truly are & live & act from that place every day. I am proud (with the mind and ego as reliable servants), so thankful to all the magic I see inside every single day. Within myself & all the other beautiful beings & souls I now meet on a daily basis. I wish to thank the universe!

So I travelled to see some beautifil sites in the past month like; Puerto Mont, Puerto Varas, Frutillar, Saltos de Petrehue, Osorno, Puento Saltos de Laja. Beautiful mountains, volcanoes, waterfalls, rivers, native forrests and all animals that comes with it all for free!!!
To it I will ofcourse add some images for all of you to see.
Thanks to all of you beautiful souls. I love you very much & sending you love and good vibes from Chile, all days in every moment!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniel

Only in silence answers are found.

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 300
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84975

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Januari 2017 - 09 Juni 2017

Chile, South America

Landen bezocht: