Linda Vista in parque nacional - Reisverslag uit Curarrehue, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu Linda Vista in parque nacional - Reisverslag uit Curarrehue, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu

Linda Vista in parque nacional

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniel

18 Februari 2017 | Chili, Curarrehue

After doing some necessary research, paperwork, planning and settling in it was time for some serious down time and seeing some of Chile´s finest views. Regina had given me the keys to her beautiful place in the mountains. I already heard one too many stories about the place, but now it was time for me to experience it myself! All I can say it is like a fairy-tale. The skies especially in night time is magical. No electricity, no artificial light, water straight from the river, some gas to cook, no refrigerator. Completely back to basic. Honestly it should not be any other way! The house is completely made out of natural resources! When you look at the skies at night it is as if you are looking into an ocean full of jellyfish. It is so bright, I only experienced this twice before in life. France and Australia. It is crazy. Universal laws came right back to life , so up , so below, so inside, so outside. All you experience in life is a reflection of how you feel on the inside. At least this is my believe! Do not take it to heart if you feel different, all is okay. Please do not believe me but always I dare you to try and see/feel the message!
Nevertheless it is absolutely amazing yet again Regina thank you so so much I am so thankful to have you for a cousin! The laguna, the little creeks and waterfalls. The people that live in this place are fabulous, my little animal friends, the Forrest trees, the plants all breathes life!
I was lucky for one more thing, at least I was not eaten by the montana leon ;-)
All other stories to tell I leave to the pictures.
Love and hugs (Help Us Grow Spiritually)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniel

Only in silence answers are found.

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 200
Totaal aantal bezoekers 85010

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Januari 2017 - 09 Juni 2017

Chile, South America

Landen bezocht: