Santiago de Chile - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu Santiago de Chile - Reisverslag uit Santiago de Chile, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu

Santiago de Chile

Door: Daniel Higginbotham

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniel

16 Februari 2017 | Chili, Santiago de Chile

Wow, what a magnificent trip that was. The mountains are just astonishing. The views are just uncalled for. The immediate thought and feeling I have here is I am home. So finally I am in Chile. Thank you Isabel for letting me stay at your appartment and giving me your care and guidance the first few days. To all people at home and following my story, thank you I love you and more will follow soon. To all my friends in the Netherlands, sorry for writing in English but its the only way for all people to understand. I hope all of you are doing well and living the life and dreams you care for every day! All deserve that! Talk soon!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniel

Only in silence answers are found.

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 194
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84980

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Januari 2017 - 09 Juni 2017

Chile, South America

Landen bezocht: