Lang weekend, Valdivia, Niebla etc - Reisverslag uit Valdivia, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu Lang weekend, Valdivia, Niebla etc - Reisverslag uit Valdivia, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu

Lang weekend, Valdivia, Niebla etc

Door: Daniel Higginbotham

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniel

24 Maart 2017 | Chili, Valdivia

So here we are once again, Chili has treated me so nicely in the time I have been here. After some time I have processed all the necessary paperwork and found a new more permanent home, it was time for some more sightseeing. I live in Temuco now and decided to live in a house with a family so I can practice my Spanish on a daily basis. The people are nice, I have a little dorm and they prepare all my foods all included into the price. Great vegetarian food, Carmen is a great chef.
Now it was time to explore some more. I went to see Valdivia, Niebla, Coral and other places surrounding Valdivia.
What great nature it has. It is just magical, I have seen dolphins, many bird species, sealions (which almost attacked me lol) as they were running free arround the market in Valdivia, was kind of a shock in the moment however nobody got hurt and it just wanted to get back in the water. Great views, historical sights like some ancient fortresses. All in all yet again an amazing experience. Look closely to the small videos its amazing!!

I wish you all happiness, great health, balance and Love!!! I miss you all.

  • 27 Maart 2017 - 18:37

    Gertie Hoffken :

    Dearest Daniel, nice to read youre blok on PC at Bernadette showed me how to use it Melanie and I did not know how to get to youre blok, it is very goed and very interesting to read just wonderful and joyful to see that you are very happy there. Iam leaving to england on the 29.3. and there Len and I going to SKYPE you again very soon Lots and lots of LOVE big Cuddles GOD BLESS youre mother and best vriend GERTIE I love you dearest SON.

  • 04 April 2017 - 12:39

    Melanie:

    Lieve Daniel,

    Prachtig wat je allemaal deelt met ons.
    Ik begrijp heel goed jouw roep naar Chili, wat een prachtplek op de deze mooie aarde.
    We wensen je al het goeds toe en volgend jaar komen we zeker jouw kant open.
    Kan je ons alles laten zien en horen.

    Love you and miss you!
    Send you love...

    Dikke knuf Mel en de kids

  • 07 April 2017 - 22:21

    Mark:

    Hey Daniel,

    Wat fijn dat het goed met je gaat!
    Ik ben blij dat je daar werk hebt gevonden en een nieuwe woonplek.
    Veel plezier in het wonderlijke Chili en straal het licht maar uit!
    Zorg goed voor jezelf!

    Warme groetjes,

    Mark

  • 18 April 2017 - 19:56

    Tygo:

    hoi Daniël

    fijn om te horen dat het goed met jouw gaat met je
    met mij gaat het ook goed
    nog veel plezier en hoop dat het goed blijft gaan

    liefs tygo

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniel

Only in silence answers are found.

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 350
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84982

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Januari 2017 - 09 Juni 2017

Chile, South America

Landen bezocht: