Why the trip, why chile, why this way..... - Reisverslag uit Pucón, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu Why the trip, why chile, why this way..... - Reisverslag uit Pucón, Chili van Daniel Higginbotham - WaarBenJij.nu

Why the trip, why chile, why this way.....

Door: Daniel Higginbothm

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Daniel

17 Februari 2017 | Chili, Pucón

Hello everyone before I get into all the beautiful pictures and travel adventures I thought it might be a good idea to help some of you understand more about me and the reasons why I drew the decision to come to Chili. The story of my life has known many ups and downs as many of you know. To cut a long story short; The main line behind the why is simple: The belief we are spiritual beings inside of a human experience. I believe in the power of natural healing by your own body/mind/insight. I believe in the power of natural medicine, animals, plants, trees, christaels ;-). Helma Broekman and Lichtkind (Lightchild) have given me a very powerful framework to help me unfold what is about to come. Although I have felt resistance to the teachings many many times, all I can say is that if you truly search inside and are willing to look to the darkness/madness inside yourself and have the guts to set that part of you into the light, their teaching are of the at most love, care and passion. I cannot thank them enough for showing me the way!
The spirit inside me felt I needed to go home. For at least 4 years me and my favorite cousin Regina have talked about coming here. I believe in reincarnation and the concept that all is one. That nothing happens without reason. You just need to open up to it and let it unfold. When about 2 years ago my job situation started to unfold in the way it did I started to ask myself even more questions and started to realize many things. I felt then and there this was the beginning of the end as far as living in the Netherlands was concerned. Although it is a great country and many nice people I love and care for very much live there I felt its not my place. Here there are more opportunities for a person with my skills, sports, spirituality, nutrition, music. Where as in the Netherlands business wise it was hard to get by. It was just enough to hold my head up but I could not build anything. Here its completely different. Also from a personal perspective here there still is native Forrest that remains untouched. The nature is amazing! Powerful and pure. Here I can explore skiing, surfing, trekking, mountain climbing and all these beautiful things that I could not in NL.
The culture is also very different. The community and the people have a problem solving habit that amazed me from day 1 I came here. It comes more from the heart. Whereas in NL they create a problem and make more problems. In NL people tend to think more in individual structures how can I get the best and benefit from this situation? They are business people. Not that I am being judgmental here. I am just saying there is a difference. The Chilean way suits my soul more.
I thank my father and dutch education for providing me the skills that I needed to make this step and to be able to come to this point. Although most skills that are really important I learnt outside of school. My mother and my sister and Lichtkind showed/teached me unconditional Love. For which I am forever grateful. Just remember the big picture people. behind every education there is a system that wants you to only develop the left side of the brain. If you want to see the real truth follow the money and you will see what is really going on! To be able to teach in an inspiring way, you need to connect to the right side of the brain only then you can unravel the whole and the big picture in any topic. Who were the teachers that inspired you most? Did they have fun? Were/are they happy people? I can think of many. My mother, Dr Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Helma Broekman, Herma Drenthen, Sogyal Rinpoche, Michael Jackson, Mahatma Ghandi, Nelson Mandela, Patch Adams and can continue.... To all of the I wish to say I love you, thank you for being an inspiration to me and all of the universe.
From the moment I actually made the decision to come here all kinds of things miraculously started happening, as if the universe was telling me Daniel this is the right decision for you!! My soul origin is from South America I feel that strongly.
I hope this has clarified some things to all of you. I love you and please react or write me your personal stories if you feel comfortable doing so. Thanks to all that love and support me. I miss you lots of hugs and kisses. Daniel

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Daniel

Only in silence answers are found.

Actief sinds 16 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 245
Totaal aantal bezoekers 84980

Voorgaande reizen:

13 Januari 2017 - 09 Juni 2017

Chile, South America

Landen bezocht: